Cash Flow Sync
PM-Solutions
Asset Management
Advisors Solution
Investor Relations
Login: Cash Flow Sync
Login





Lost Password?
Language selection
ItalianDeutschEnglishSpanish
PM-Solutions
Cash Flow Sync (CFS) has integrated a default interface (CFS-XML). This enables property-management system and software companies to treat automatically all relevant booking information via third systems.
 
After checking and modifying, the altered booking status (incl. possible re-bookings) will, also automatically, be picked up and synchronized through the PM-/AM-Solution via (CFS-XML) using its integrated default interface.
 
On demand we gladly supply a test environment for software enterprises / clients to certify yourself for this product.
 
Besides individual customer solutions, a general certification for software concerns is neccessary and useful to provide this addtional use to all your customers.
 
Our very own Property Management software solutions is of course already certified for Cash Flow Sync, meaning that data may automatically be transferred to the portal and likewise altered data can be reimported into the application from the portal. 
 
 What features does Cash Flow Sync provide for Property Managers?
 
The Property Manager has with CFS the opportunity to transmit and maintain contract data incl. documents. This has the advantage that you can easily include roles like the Asset Manager into the sync progress and provide meaningful and up-to-date reportings for an investor.

Cash Flow Sync
PM-Solutions
Asset Management
Advisors Solution
Investor Relations
Login: Cash Flow Sync
Login





Passwort vergessen?
Sprachauswahl
ItalianDeutschEnglishSpanish
PM-Solutions

In Cash Flow Sync (CFS) ist eine Standard-Datenschnittstelle (CFS-XML) integriert. Diese ermöglicht es Property-Management Systemen und Softwareunternehmen alle relevanten Buchungsinformationen von Drittsystemen automatisiert in Cash Flow Sync zu verarbeiten.
 
Nach Prüfung und Verarbeitung wird anhand dieser Schnittstelle auch automatisiert der verarbeitete Buchungsstand (inkl. möglicher Umbuchungen) mittels CFS-XML wieder durch die PM- / AM-Solutions abgeholt und synchronisiert.
 
Auf Anfrage stellen wir für Softwareunternehmen / Kunden gerne eine Testumgebung zur Verfügung, um sich für das Produkt zu zertifizieren.
 
Neben individuellen Kundenlösungen ist für Softwareunternehmen eine allgemeine Zertifizierung notwendig und sinnvoll, um all ihren Kunden diesen Zusatznutzen zur Verfügung stellen zu können.

Unsere eigene Property Management Softwarelösung ist natürlich bereits für Cash Flow Sync zertifiziert. Sprich Daten können automatisiert in das Portal übertragen werden bzw. geänderte Daten können aus dem Portal in die Anwendung reimportiert werden.


Welche Funktionen bietet Cash Flow Sync seinen Property Managern?

Der Property Manager hat in  CFS die Möglichkeit, über die reinen Buchungsdaten hinaus, Objekt- und Vertragsdaten inklusive Dokumenten zu übertragen und auf dem Portal zu pflegen, dies hat den Vorteil, dass man mit Hilfe dieser Daten auch sehr einfach Rollen, wie den Asset Manager in den Sync Vorgang einbinden kann und auch einem Investor aussagekräftige und aktuelle Reportings zur Verfügung stellen kann.